Analyst Coverage

Investor Home

Analyst Coverage

Below is a list of individual analysts that we are aware of that currently follow iClick Interactive Asia Group Limited.

Firm (in alphabetical order) Analyst Contact
ABCI Securities Steve Chow stevechow@abci.com.hk
AJ Securities Shiming Liang shimingliang@ajsecurities.com.hk
Alliance Global Partners Brian Kinstlinger bkinstlinger@allianceg.com
Benchmark Company Fawne Jiang fjiang@benchmarkcompany.com
BOCI Patrick Chen patrickgx.chen@bocigroup.com
CCB International  Ronnie Ho ronnieho@ccbintl.com
China Galaxy International Mark Po markpo@chinastock.com.hk
China Renaissance Colin Liu colinliu@chinarenaissance.com
China Securities Ge Jin jinge@csc.com.cn
Citi Nelson Cheung  nelson.cheung@citi.com
Essence International Yu Wang wangyu2@essence.com.cn
Jefferies Thomas Chong thomas.chong@jefferies.com
iClick Interactive is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding iClick Interactive 's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of iClick Interactive or its management. iClick Interactive does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.